What the hell..

Camel toes

I see I caught your attention.

There’s nothing I want to see less of than a camel toe on a Monday morning.

Thank you to Vikki at work who told me she’s having a grand daughter while thrusting her camel toe in my face as I sat at my desk. What did her lady garden do to deserve that treatment!

Updates:

New Zealand clocks went back on Saturday and has proceeded to confuse everyone’s body clocks, resulting in me working with a bunch of zombies.

I’m bored stiff at work, which is making me watch weird things on youtube. Today I watched a guy lose 10% of his body weight to compete in a MMA fight and after writing this I’m going to watch ” Real Life heroes – Try Watch Without Crying !!! “

Last night I cried while talking about my beloved rabbit Flopsy. Who knew I had such deep emotions for that lazy arse rabbit who was only in my life a year. RIP Flopsy.

I’m broke

Visa runs out in a week – Parents come out in 4 weeks

Ate my weight in bacon this weekend – Feel guilty

Have a great week!!

B.x

 

Leave a Reply

